Call UsOnline BookstoreSan Juan Campus
About CAU - Miami
Academic Programs
AdmissionsAlbizu LibraryAlumni RelationsCareer OpportunitiesFacultyFinancial AidGoodman CenterNews & EventsRegistrar's OfficeStudent ServicesContact Us
GO
WebMail  BLACKBOARD
WebMail  SUNMAIL
Request Information  REQUEST
 INFORMATION
Go to CAU
GOODMAN CENTER STAFFAlonso, Evangelina, Psy.D. - Director of the Goodman Center - Ext. 243
ealonso@albizu.edu

Alonso-Mahoney, Maria - Chief Psychologist - Ext. 185
malonso@albizu.edu

Visiedo, Oscar - Clinic Services Coordinator - Ext. 123
ovisiedo@albizu.edu

Martin, Maria - Billing Clerk - Ext. 126
mmartin@albizu.edu

Aguilar, Dania - Administrative Assistant I - Ext. 201
daguilar@albizu.edu

Ramos, Elba - Clinic Receptionist - Ext. 125
eramos@albizu.edu 

Gonzalez, Charles - Administative Assistant I - Ext. 152
cgonzalez@albizu.edu

> Goodman Center Staff
> Services Offered