Home
Call UsOnline BookstoreSan Juan Campus
About CAU - Miami
Academic Programs
AdmissionsAlbizu LibraryAlumni RelationsCareer OpportunitiesFacultyFinancial AidGoodman CenterNews & EventsRegistrar's OfficeStudent ServicesContact Us
GO
WebMail  BLACKBOARD
WebMail  SUNMAIL
Request Information  REQUEST
 INFORMATION
Go to CAU

Rafael Vasquez - Assistant Director. Ext.160 rvasquez@albizu.eduGabriela Fontan - Senior Admissions Counselor. Ext.188 gfontan@albizu.edu Elsa Monteverde - Admissions Officer. Ext.244 emonteverde@albizu.edu Dayanes Rodriguez - Admissions Counselor. Ext.218 drodriguez@albizu.edu Edward Pardo - Admissions Counselor. Ext.134 epardo@albizu.edu Mildred Triana - High School Recruiter. Ext.259 mtriana@albizu.edu Minerva Sterritt - Data Entry. Ext.170 lsterritt@albizu.edu Anaurys Royero - Data Entry. Ext.164 admissions@albizu.edu Vanessa Almendarez - Administrative Assistant. Ext. 137 valmendarez@albizu.edu

> Admissions Department
> Financial Aid
> Tuition and Fees
> International Students
> Apply for Admission
> Request a Catalog
Request Information